Search M
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate N
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Holtspur School

& Pre-School

Caring, Inspiring, Achieving

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

 

Caring, Inspiring, Achieving

 

Term Dates for Children

2023 – 2024

 

Autumn Term

First Half Term

Tuesday 5 September 2023 – Friday 20 October 2023

Half Term Break

Monday 23 October 2023 – Friday 27 October 2023

Second Half Term

Tuesday 31 October 2023 – Tuesday 19 December 2023

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2023 – Wednesday 3 January 2024

Spring Term

First Half Term

Thursday 4 January 2024 – Friday 9 February 2024

Half Term Break

Monday 12 February 2024 – Friday 16 February 2024

Second Half Term

Monday 19 February 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Holiday

Friday 29 March 2024 – Monday 15 April 2024

Summer Term

First Half Term

Tuesday 16 April 2024 – Thursday 23 May 2024

Half Term Break

Friday 24 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024

Second Half Term

Monday 3 June 2024 – Tuesday 23 July 2024

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 24 July 2024 – Wednesday 4 September 2024

 

In-service Training Days for Teachers (school is closed to children):

Friday 1 September 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Monday 30 October 2023

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

 

UK Bank Holiday Dates

Monday 25 December 2023 & Tuesday 26 December 2023

Monday 1 January 2024

Friday 29 March 2024 & Monday 1 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

 

 

Buckinghamshire CC Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Please also check the calendar for other dates

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Friday 25 October 2024

Monday 4 November 2024

Friday 20 December 2024

Spring

Monday 6 January 2025

Friday 14 February 2025

Monday 24 February 2025

Friday 4 April 2025

Summer

Tuesday 22 April 2025

Friday 23 May 2025

Monday 2 June 2025

Wednesday 23 July 2025

 

In-service training days for teachers:

  • 3rd September 2024
  • 4 more inset days to be confirmed by the school

 

UK Bank Holiday dates:

  • 25th & 26th December 2024
  • 1st January 2024
  • 18th & 21st April 2025
  • 5th May 2025
  • 26th May 2025
  • 25th August 2025
Top