Search M
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate N
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Holtspur School

& Pre-School

Caring, Inspiring, Achieving

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Buckinghamshire CC Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Please also check the calendar for other dates

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 20 July 2022

 

In-service training days for teachers:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022 

 

UK Bank Holiday dates:

  • 27th & 28th December 
  • 3rd January 2022
  • 15th & 18th April 2022
  • 2nd May 
  • 2nd & 3rd June 2022
  • 29th August 2022

 

Buckinghamshire CC Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Please also check the calendar for other dates

  

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Monday 5 September 2022                                   

Friday 21 October 2022                     

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Spring

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 31 March 2023 

Summer

Monday 17 April 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Friday 21 July 2023 

 

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

  • Friday 2nd September 2022

 

UK Bank Holiday dates:

  • 26th & 27th December 2022
  • 2nd January 2023
  • 7th & 10th April 2023
  • 1st &29th May 2023
  • 28th August 2023

 

Top